Sinoway Industrial Co.,Ltd

Sinoway Industrial Co., Ltd.

Address:    16/F,Huicheng Comm, Complex, No839 XiaHe Rd, Xiamen, China

Head office:    Tel:  +86-592-5853819; +86-592-5881073

                          Fax: +86-592-5854960

Chengdu Branch Chief Representative: Ms Disa Wang

Tel: +86 18008040136 

Fax +86 28 83509156 

E-mail.:disa.wang@china-sinoway.com ; disa.wang@vip.163.com


Head Office contacts:

CEO:Mr.Xie(for Hot items &Custom Developing)

Email: xie@china-sinoway.com

Tel: 0086-592-5853819

Sales Director: Ms. Shirley Shi (for intermediates& API )

Email: shi@china-sinoway.com

Tel: 0086-592-5881073

Sales Manager: Ms. Serein Yan ( for polypeptides /herbal extracts and cosmetics )

Email: serein@china-sinoway.com

Tel: 0086-592-5887162

Sales Manager: Ms. Penny Pan ( for API &Custom manufacturing)

Email:pan@china-sinoway.com

Tel: 0086-592-5881081

Ms.Annette Project Manager (Technical Support)

Email:wxh@china-sinoway.com

Tel: 0086-592-5881087

Region Sales Manager: Ms.LvkyLv  (for Prostaglandin & Hormone)

Email: lv@china-sinoway.com

Tel: 0086-592-5887165

Region Sales Manager: Ms. Denise Lai( for aniti-cancer& health products)

Email:denise@china-sinoway.com

Tel: 0086-592-5887167

Region Sales Manager: Ms.Susie Yan (for diabetes)

Email: susie@china-sinoway.com

Tel: 0086-592-5887172

Region Sales Manager: Mr. Duncan Deng (for anti-virus products)

Email: deng@china-sinoway.com

Tel: 0086-592-5881079

Sourcing Director: Mr. Wei

Tel: 0086-592-5854962

Email: wei@china-sinoway.com

Logistic Manager: Ms. Lisa Chen

Tel: 0086-592-5852953

Email: chen@china-sinoway.com